Tuesday, September 20, 2011

The Swarm Trilogy

While retaining similar aspects of magic in a medieval world like the Cloud Prophet Trilogy, The Swarm Trilogy is a little darker and a little sexier.

Book One: Sleepers
An adoptee raised in a foreign land, sixteen-year-old Lianne was content with her life as handmaiden to the queen, until a spell cast on her at birth activated. Now she's filled with uncontrollable rage and access to magic she thought had been bled from her people years ago. Even her years of secret training in elite hand-to-hand combat and meditation can’t calm the fires raging inside her.

Her heart is torn between two boys, the one she’s always loved and the one who always ignored her. But when the kingdom threatens to tear itself apart due to rumors surrounding the queen’s alleged affair, who will Lianne protect and who will she destroy?

Options to purchase Sleepers
Add Sleepers to your Goodreads list.


  1. thanks for stopping by my blog! this looks like a great book!

  2. This looks FABULOUS. New follower. Please stop by when you get a chance..

    Books And Beyond:FOLLOW FRIDAY

  3. This looks fantastic! Great title as well.
    I'll definitely keep a look out for this one and am adding to my goodreads as I type :)
    Have a great weekend,
    Ninja Girl