Thursday, March 4, 2021

Warmonger is free with the pre order of a unique mystery horror 99c

 

MYSTERY THRILLER/HORROR ON PRE-ORDER SPECIAL FOR A LIMITED TIME

💥Pre-order and claim your free book today.
💥DM for details
Detective Liam Grady was stumped.
Never in his long years as a New Orleans Homicide Detective had he encountered a serial killer who literally drained his victims.
The mummified shell of a once beautiful student was the first sign this case was extraordinary. Within days she was joined by a high-class call-girl and a frumpy housewife. All died in the same sadistic manner.
What did they have in common, besides their strange demise?
Things are not as they seem. The victims have dark secrets, and tales of Haitian malignant spirits offer a slim lead. But it mean Liam has to ditch everything he believes in and open his mind to a conjecture that defied logic.
As he struggles with his own demons, Liam joins forces with a pretty student and a Mysterious Vodou witch doctor to stop whatever it is that holds New Orleans in its bloody grasp.
The bodies are piling up.
And now the monster has Liam in its sights.
Time is of the essence.
The bodies are piling up.
And now the monster has Liam in its sights.




The vampire cure a unique take on the supernatural world

 


Currently on 99c during the pre-order period https://www.amazon.com/Vampire-Cure-Sci-fi.../dp/B08VHH6YLL


In the search for a cure to a viral pandemic, scientist Liz Meyer discovers something far more deadly…Vampires exist.


Wednesday, March 3, 2021

A Beast so Beautiful Free book offer, giveaway

 

Pre Order here 

Enter the giveaway over at Silver Dagger book blog - scroll down to the end of the interview post  

A darkness falls over the land when the Queen of Rurith dies.

Consumed with grief, King Ivar blames their son, Prince Leif, for her demise, and locks him away in the castle.

The Prince is left in total despair, until a girl, with hair the colour of a red sunset and green eyes shows him mercy.

For six years she visits him in secret, giving him hope where none existed before.

But Ruith hides many treacherous things that threaten to bring the Kingdom to its knees.

Until the Prince and his beastly curse are released.




Claim your free books with pre-order email proof of preorder purchase to carlylelabuschagne.com@gmail.com

THE OFFERED BOOKS 





Have a gorgeous day! 







Tuesday, December 22, 2020

Darkbeam is like no other dragon shifter series you will ever encounter

 


 

DARKBEAM PART IV

Please note that this is not for YA Audience like the Dragonian Series

The 4th Part in Rubicon's Story.
Blake Leaf is experiencing all sorts of new feelings after the Dent, and because of his past, the princess of Paegeia isn't making it easy to trust him.

Only time and breaking through her layers will show her that he has changed. Then maybe their bond will heal and they will find the missing ingredient in order to kill the Saadedine and free the people of Etan.

Now all he can do is to hope and pray that his secrets and past aren't going to come back and mess up his progress.
Darkbeam Part IV is about the events happening in Starlight, book 5, in the Dragonian series.


online    our Fire Quill book shop



released today. Have a look!

EXCERPT TIME


George woke me up softly the next morning, and we snuck out of the girls' rooms and went to our own.

George chuckled as we climbed through our window.

"And that is how it's done."

I shook my head as the idiot laughed.

"I thought I was a wuss, but you got it bad, big guy."

I grunted and stared at him. "What the fuck happened?"

George laughed again. He purred like a cat, well, mimicked the sound.

I threw him with my pillow hard.

"I can still whoop your ass," I said as I went to the bathroom to take a shower.

The girls found us around breakfast, and Elena gave me a good morning hug.

It was so hard to not melt in her touch.

The classes flew by, and although I wanted to skip a class with her so badly and just sneak off, I couldn't because everyone watched the sudden closeness that happened between Elena and me.

I hated that so much and wished they were still oblivious to everything.

But nevertheless. I faced Chong. I had to get permission for band rehearsal tonight and begged him so that Elena could go with me.

"Blake?" he said with a stern stare.

"C'mon Chong. Seriously. All of you are pissing me off. Phone Isaac if you don't believe me."

He actually did and felt like an idiot when he saw Isaac already at the crevice setting up the instruments.

"Have her back by ten thirty, Blake."
I nodded.
"I'm watching you."
"Nothing new," I said and thanked him.
Around six, I took her to the elevator and flew to Tith.
I followed her cab from up in the sky and landed when she climbed out of the cab.
When I transformed back, she turned around immediately.
I chuckled, kissed her on top of her head, and pulled on my jeans. I pulled on my shirt when she turned around.
She was scarlet in her face. 
"Seriously, you need to get used to that." I pulled her by the arm, and she smacked into my body.
She gave me a sarcastic chuckle.
"You didn't seem to have a problem with it when you were a dragon."
"I was angry that night and forgot that I was actually naked."
I chuckled again. "I'm not going to say it out loud, but whatever you are imagining, it doesn't even come close to reality."
She blushed again.
I led her into the mountain.
Her heart was always beating so fast.
Inside was dark, with only a few lights lit overhead.
We took the elevator up to the top and walked out onto the bleachers. She shivered slightly.
"You okay?" I asked, and she nodded with a smile.














GIVEAWAY

For Darkbeam IV's release Adrienne is giving away one DARKBEAM SWAG BOX. Image on the left. It's a box filled with goodies for one lucky winner. Don't forget to enter.

Stand a chance to win.....



BUT WAIT THERE IS MORE.....

 
 

Grab the Pre-Order for Darkbeam V now!

We are starting something new on pre-orders for our authors. Instead of running a huge pre-order on all the online stores, we are scaling it down to only our store at shop.firequillpublishers.com.

Those of you that gave our store a chance and downloaded books left reviews. We thank you from the deepest part of our hearts.
We love our store. It looks professional, it's easy to check out, and now it's easy to pre-order or reserves your copy of Darkbeam V.
There are a lot of perks if you do.
1. The book will not be on pre-order anywhere else from now. Pre-Orders are exclusive to our store.
2. The price during the pre-Order stage will be less.
3. The book will be released in our store a month before the other stores.
So, Darkbeam V is scheduled to release the 22nd of June 2021, but it will release on our store a month before, for a dollar less, if you reserve a copy. It's so easy to reserve. Just add your email to the list, and when the book comes available in May, We will let you know.


FOLLOW ON FACEBOOK ,         PRE ORDER THE NEXT IN THE DARKBEAM SERIES



Monday, November 16, 2020

Reverse Harem PNR Mystery on sale for only 99c

 


From USA Today author of the paranormal mystery Assasin's choice. 
presents you with a read that can warm your days during fall season.

buy it for 99c until this sunday 17th - 21st of November 










 If they realise who I am… I’m dead


To the Council, I’m their top assassin. I terminate paranormals that step out of line. I’ll head off the hit list if they ever find out who I really am.

I’m close to finding out who’s responsible for my mother’s death, when the Council sends me on a mission,: kill two clan leaders who threaten to expose the paranormal world.
Simple, Right?
Then I meet them…and everything goes to hell.

Throw in my overheated libido, not one, but two soul-mate claims, a mysterious age-old shaman who throws me slap-bang into the center of an ancient prophecy, and things really heat up.

My next decision will send my life in a new direction… or kill me in the process.
Which will it be? Personal revenge… or save the world?

Fans of T.S. Joyce, Holly Ryan and Thea Harrison will love ASSASSIN’S CHOICE, Monique Singleton’s new scorching hot reverse harem book.